Latest Products https://www.sageoilllc.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:58:46 +0530 en-us https://www.sageoilllc.com Fully Refined Paraffin Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Refined Paraffin Wax that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. Thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Fully Refined Paraffin Wax. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-known Exporter and Supplier of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax in Las Vegas, US. We have experts who use advanced process to refine Paraffin Wax in order to cone up with the best. Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.sageoilllc.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Caustic Soda Flakes in US. We provide superior quality Soda Flakes manufactured using high-grade constituents. Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.sageoilllc.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying premium Sodium Bicarbonate. Sodium Bicarbonate, we offer, is tested in laboratories to ensure superior quality. White Petroleum Jelly https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-petroleum-jelly.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-petroleum-jelly.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Petroleum Jelly is one of the most demanded products of our company. Our specially formulated Petroleum Jelly is widely used for skin care and other medicinal purposes. Slack Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/slack-wax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/slack-wax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slack Wax contains 5% to 20% oil. It is clay treated in order to remove impurities and color. Slack Wax is used in dozens of applications including candles, corrugated boxes, paper coating, board sizing, and many other applications. White Mineral Oil https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-mineral-oil.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-mineral-oil.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Mineral Oil is one of the popular blending bases for personal care and pharmaceutical products. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of White Mineral Oil. Personal Care Products https://www.sageoilllc.com/personal-care-products.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/personal-care-products.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering personal care products. Baby oil, petroleum jelly, analgesic cream, nail polish remover, baby powder, body powder, vaporizing chest rub, nail polish remover, baby shampoo. White Petroleum Jelly (2019) https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-petroleum-jelly-2019.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/white-petroleum-jelly-2019.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Petroleum Jelly (2019)               Agricultural Spray Oil https://www.sageoilllc.com/agricultural-spray-oil.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/agricultural-spray-oil.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Spray Oil that we offer is highly effective and is 100% safe to use. The formulation of our Agricultural Spray Oil is done under the strict vigilance of experts. Calcium Hypochlorite https://www.sageoilllc.com/calcium-hypochlorite.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Hypochlorite that we offer contains 70% processed sodium. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Calcium Hypochlorite. We formulate Calcium Hypochlorite under the supervision of experts following the set industry standards. TCCA Chemical https://www.sageoilllc.com/tcca-chemical.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/tcca-chemical.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 TCCA Chemical that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of TCCA Chemical. Titanium Dioxide https://www.sageoilllc.com/titanium-dioxide.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/titanium-dioxide.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide is an excellent sunscreen active for use on sensitive or rosacea-affected skin. We are reckoned among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Titanium Dioxide. Palm Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/micro.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/micro.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have Palm Wax as well as Palm Stearine Microcrystalline Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply microcrystalline waxes with many different melting points and oil contents to meet anyone's needs. These waxes come from varying parts of the world so prices are supplied on a case by case basis.  We have colors from light yellow to white Petroleum Jelly https://www.sageoilllc.com/petroleum-jelly.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/petroleum-jelly.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the highest quality USP and BP grades of Petroleum Jelly packed in drums or in small retails packing depending on the customer's needs. Paraffin Wax https://www.sageoilllc.com/paraffin-wax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have top quality Paraffin Waxes with melting points from 52 degrees C and higher with oil contents from less than 0.5% to 5%. Mineral Oil https://www.sageoilllc.com/mineral-oil.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/mineral-oil.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the highest quality mineral oil in both drums and consumer packs with customer's labels depending on your needs. Stearic Acid https://www.sageoilllc.com/stearic-acid.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/stearic-acid.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer top quality Stearic Acid for candle manufacturers Hydrogenated Palm Stearin https://www.sageoilllc.com/hydrogenated-palm-stearin.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/hydrogenated-palm-stearin.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Sage Microwax https://www.sageoilllc.com/sage-microwax.htm https://www.sageoilllc.com/sage-microwax.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530